جميع الفئات
EN

الصفحة الرئيسية>من نحن

Weifang JS Chemical Co.، Ltd. هي شركة عالمية لتجارة وتصنيع المواد الكيميائية مقرها في مدينة WEIFANG ، الصين. مع مبدأ التجارة الصادقة والمربحة للجانبين ، والخدمة عالية الجودة والتنمية المستدامة. لقد أقمنا علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع العديد من الشركات الكيميائية الشهيرة في الداخل والخارج ، وحصلنا على دعم وثقة كبيرين من عملائنا.

يقع مصنعنا المملوك بالكامل في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية Binhai (منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية الوطنية) في Weifang.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يحتوي المصنع على مصنع 2-ethylanthraquinone بقدرة 3000 طن / سنة مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة ، والتي وصلت إلى المستوى التكنولوجي المتقدم في الصين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو مكتمل بالنباتات الداعمة ، مثل مصنع ثلاثي كلوريد الألومنيوم اللامائي بسعة 2,500 طن / سنة ، ومصنع كلوريد متعدد الألومينيوم بقدرة 20 ألف طن / سنة ، ومصنع كبريتات المغنيسيوم بسعة 000 ألف طن / سنة ، ومصنع كبريتات البوتاسيوم 100 ، 000 طن / سنة ومصنع حامض الكبريتيك 60 ألف طن / سنة. إنها تمتلك قدرات بحث وتطوير وتصميم احترافية ، وقدرة تصنيع عالية المهارة ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالي.

ستلتزم Weifang JS Chemical Co. ، Ltd دائمًا بفلسفة التشغيل المتمثلة في "دع الموظفين سعداء ، دع العملاء ينجحون ، يساهمون في المجتمع" ، وتوفر للعملاء خدمة عالية الجودة عن طريق منتجات مستقرة وعالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة وكبار الخبراء الاستشاريين.

All Categories
EN

Home>About

Weifang JS Chemical Co., Ltd. is a global chemicals trading and manufacture company headquartered in WEIFANG CITY, CHINA. With the principle of honest and win-win trade, high quality service and sustainable development. We has established long-term and stable business relationship with many famous chemical enterprises at home and abroad, and won great support and trust from our clients.

Our wholly owned factory is located in Binhai Economic-Technological Development Area (a national economic and technological development zone) of Weifang.

At present, the factory has a 2-ethylanthraquinone plant of 3000 tons/year with independent intellectual property rights, which has reached the advanced technological level in China. In addition, it is complete with supporting plants, such as anhydrous aluminium trichloride plant of 2,500 tons/year, polyaluminium chloride plant of 20, 000 tons/year, magnesium sulfate plant of 100, 000 tons/year, potassium sulfate plant of 60, 000 tons/year and sulfuric acid plant of 60, 000 tons/year. It possesses professional R&D and design capabilities, highly skilled manufacturing capacity and perfect after-sales service system.

Weifang JS chemical Co., Ltd will always adhere to the operation philosophy of “Let Employees Happy, Let Clients Succeed, Contribute to the Society”, and provides the clients with high quality service by means of stable and high-quality cost-effective products and top expert team consultancy.