تاريخنا

WEIFANG JS  HISTORY

WEIFANG JS INDUSTRY CO.، LTD هي شركة تجارية الكيماويات وتصنيع شركة عالمية مقرها الرئيسي في مدينة ويفانغ، والصين. مع مبدأ صادقة والفوز التجارة وخدمة ذات جودة عالية وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة، وقد أنشأنا طويلة الأجل وعلاقة تجارية مستقرة مع العديد من الشركات الكيميائية الشهيرة في الداخل والخارج، وحصل على دعم الكبير والثقة من عملائنا.

zx

ويقع المصنع مملوكة بالكامل في منطقة بينهاى التنمية الاقتصادية، التكنولوجية (منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية الوطنية) ويفانغ، في الوقت الحاضر، ومصنع لديها مصنع 2-ethylanthraquinone من 3000 طن / سنة مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة، التي لديها الروافد المستوى التكنولوجي المتقدم فى الصين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الكامل مع النباتات الداعمة، مثل الألمنيوم اللامائية مصنع ثلاثي كلوريد من 2500 طن / سنة، ومصنع كلوريد polyaluminium 20، 000 طن / سنة، المغنيسيوم مصنع كبريتات 100، 000 طن / سنة والبوتاسيوم مصنع كبريتات 60، 000 طن / سنة ومصنع حامض الكبريتيك من 60، 000 طن / سنة. انها تمتلك R & D المهنية وقدرات التصميم والقدرة على التصنيع درجة عالية من المهارة والكمال نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع.

ويقع المصنع مملوكة بالكامل في منطقة بينهاى التنمية الاقتصادية، التكنولوجية (منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية الوطنية) ويفانغ، في الوقت الحاضر، ومصنع لديها مصنع 2-ethylanthraquinone من 3000 طن / سنة مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة، التي لديها الروافد المستوى التكنولوجي المتقدم فى الصين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الكامل مع النباتات الداعمة، مثل الألمنيوم اللامائية مصنع ثلاثي كلوريد من 2500 طن / سنة، ومصنع كلوريد polyaluminium 20، 000 طن / سنة، المغنيسيوم مصنع كبريتات 100، 000 طن / سنة والبوتاسيوم مصنع كبريتات 60، 000 طن / سنة ومصنع حامض الكبريتيك من 60، 000 طن / سنة. انها تمتلك R & D المهنية وقدرات التصميم والقدرة على التصنيع درجة عالية من المهارة والكمال نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع.


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Our History

WEIFANG JS HISTORY

WEIFANG JS INDUSTRY CO.,LTD is a global chemicals trading and manufacture company headquartered in WEIFANG CITY, CHINA. With the principle of honest and win-win trade, high quality service and sustainable development, We has established long-term and stable business relationship with many famous chemical enterprises at home and abroad, and won great support and trust from our clients.

zx

Our wholly owned factory is located in Binhai Economic-Technological Development Area (a national economic and technological development zone) of Weifang, At present, the factory has a 2-ethylanthraquinone plant of 3000 tons/year with independent intellectual property rights, which has reaches the advanced technological level in China. In addition, it is complete with supporting plants, such as anhydrous aluminium trichloride plant of 2,500 tons/year, polyaluminium chloride plant of 20, 000 tons/year, magnesium sulfate plant of 100, 000 tons/year, potassium sulfate plant of 60, 000 tons/year and sulfuric acid plant of 60, 000 tons/year. It possesses professional R&D and design capabilities, highly skilled manufacturing capacity and perfect after-sales service system.

Our wholly owned factory is located in Binhai Economic-Technological Development Area (a national economic and technological development zone) of Weifang, At present, the factory has a 2-ethylanthraquinone plant of 3000 tons/year with independent intellectual property rights, which has reaches the advanced technological level in China. In addition, it is complete with supporting plants, such as anhydrous aluminium trichloride plant of 2,500 tons/year, polyaluminium chloride plant of 20, 000 tons/year, magnesium sulfate plant of 100, 000 tons/year, potassium sulfate plant of 60, 000 tons/year and sulfuric acid plant of 60, 000 tons/year. It possesses professional R&D and design capabilities, highly skilled manufacturing capacity and perfect after-sales service system.


WhatsApp Online Chat !